Arne Bach
Geschäftsführer

 

 

Claudia Janssen

Buchhaltung, Büroleitung

claudia.janssen@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Bernd Hett

Datenmanagement, Vertriebssysteme

bernd.hett@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Julian Schmitt

Haltestellenmanagement

julian.schmitt@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Romina Münzel

Sachbearbeiterin, Aboverwaltung

romina.muenzel@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Britta Welsch

Sachbearbeiterin

britta.welsch@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Simon Bur

Baustellenmanagement Saarpfalz-Kreis + Regionalverband Saarbrücken

simon.bur@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Marvin Zietek

Werkstudent

marvin.zietek@saar-mobil.de