Arne Bach
Geschäftsführer

 

 

 

Alexander Lill

Linienmanagement, stv. Betriebsleiter

alexander.lill@saar-mobil.de

 

 

 

Claudia Janssen

Buchhaltung, Büroleitung

claudia.janssen@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Sabine Dorkel

AU-Management

sabine.dorkel@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Kirsten Bernard

Kundenmanagement, Aboverwaltung

kirsten-katharina.bernard@saar-mobil.de

 

 

 

Michael Schmidt

Vertriebs-u. Systemtechnik, Baustellenmanagement Saarpfalz-Kreis

michael.schmidt@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Bernd Hett

Datenmanagement, Vertriebssysteme

bernd.hett@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Julian Schmitt

Haltestellenmanagement

julian.schmitt@saar-mobil.de

 

 

Simon Bur

Auszubildender

simon.bur@saar-mobil.de