Arne Bach
Geschäftsführung

 

Claudia Janssen

Büroleitung

claudia.janssen@saar-mobil.de

 

Bernd Hett

Datenmanagement, Vertriebssysteme

bernd.hett@saar-mobil.de

 

Romina Münzel

Sachbearbeiterin

romina.muenzel@saar-mobil.de

 

Julian Schmitt

Sachbearbeiter

julian.schmitt@saar-mobil.de

 

Pascal Thomé

Sachbearbeiter

pascal.thome@saar-mobil.de

 

Britta Welsch

Sachbearbeiterin

britta.welsch@saar-mobil.de

 

Simon Bur

Baustellenmanagement

simon.bur@saar-mobil.de

 

Marvin Zietek

Werkstudent

marvin.zietek@saar-mobil.de

 

Carsten Horbach

Betriebsleitung Standort St. Wendel

carsten.horbach@saar-mobil.de

 

Jasmin Schulz

Fahrschulleitung

jasmin.schulz@saar-mobil.de